Bernd Gildehaus_Felix Flechtner_Torsten Köppe• © Matthias Eckert Fotografie

Bernd Gildehaus

Bernd Gildehaus• © Matthias Eckert Fotografie

Dipl.-Ing. Architekt BDA
Büropartner

b.gildehaus@gildehauspartner.de
Tel (03643) 77 86 0

Felix Flechtner

Felix Flechtner• © Matthias Eckert Fotografie

Dipl.-Ing. Architekt BDA
Büropartner

f.flechtner@gildehauspartner.de
Tel (03643) 77 86 16

Torsten Köppe

Torsten Köppe• © Matthias Eckert Fotografie

Dipl.-Ing. Architekt
Büropartner, Energieberater

t.koeppe@gildehauspartner.de
Tel (03643) 77 86 19

Anne Tunkel

Anne Tunkel• © Matthias Eckert Fotografie

Dipl.-Ing. Architektin

a.tunkel@gildehauspartner.de
Tel (03643) 77 86 18

Annekatrin Bindler

Annekatrin Bindler• © Matthias Eckert Fotografie

Dipl.-Ing. Architektin

a.bindler@gildehauspartner.de
Tel (03643) 77 86 21

Larissa Böhler

Larissa Böhler• © Matthias Eckert Fotografie

Dipl.-Ing. Architektin

l.boehler@gildehauspartner.de
Tel (03643) 77 86 14

Susanne Reip

Susanne Reip• © Matthias Eckert Fotografie

Dipl.-Ing. Architektin

s.reip@gildehauspartner.de
Tel (03643) 77 86 26

Kerstin Igel

Kerstin Igel• © Matthias Eckert Fotografie

Dipl.-Ing. Bauwesen

k.igel@gildehauspartner.de
Tel (03643) 77 86 13

Iris Wagenknecht

Iris Wagenknecht• © Matthias Eckert Fotografie

Sekretariat

info@gildehauspartner.de
Tel (03643) 77 86 0

Anna Bezdeka

Studentische Mitarbeiterin

a.bezdeka@gildehauspartner.de
Tel (03643) 77 86 0

Philippa König

Studentische Mitarbeiterin

p.koenig@gildehauspartner.de
Tel (03643) 77 86 0

Michael Jope

Freier Mitarbeiter

m.jope@gildehauspartner.de
Tel (03643) 77 86 0